The time you said goodbye

I wanted to cry the time you told me
I feel so down the time you left me
Wished you didn’t have to leave
You left me and I can’t believe
But there’s nothing that I can do
Nor stop you from doing so

My eyes can’t stop the flow tears
I know this  is one of my biggest fears
I am certain life will not be the same
You surely left me alone with this game

I will definitely be missing you
After the time I’ve seen you go
Feels like breaking down and die
The time heard you say goodbye

image

Leave a Reply

